189

Now less than 190 days to Aloha.

It is kind of a slow torture waiting for the time to go by until we start our new life on Kauai. Not that we are just sitting around – quite the opposite! Between band shows and family events we have been quite busy thank you very much.

Saturday we are going to Viejas Arena at SDSU to see the Eagles. Always a good show by these guys – I am a Joe Walsh fan in particular – that’s my guitar player coming out in me I guess.

I figure that come the beginning of the year we will get very busy. We will have the movers out for quotes and we need to start coordinating the shipping of the vehicles as well. We are both just ready to get this done and start our Aloha Life on Kauai!

About akiva96

I lived in Southern California my entire life - until my wife, Barbara, and I decided to quit our jobs and move to Hawai'i in April of 2015.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.