2015! The year of Kauai

So…. excited to be entering 2015 knowing that we are on the downhill run to our move to Kauai. Last Saturday I had a call from a prospective employer on the island. They seemed very interested in my skills and I’m hoping that this will be consummated with a job offer.

My wife has been applying to various jobs as well and we are very hopeful that they will bear fruit as her qualifications fit her applications very well.

There are about 3 months to go (at the outside) and a million Ā things to get ready for the big move. There should be a lot of news in the upcoming days…

Thanks for dropping in and…. aloha!!!!!

About akiva96

I lived in Southern California my entire life - until my wife, Barbara, and I decided to quit our jobs and move to Hawai'i in April of 2015.

Leave a Reply

